Kontaktdaten der Bezirksleiter

Hier findet ihr die Kontaktdaten der Bezirksleiter des Schalker Fan-Club Verband e.V.:

Bezirk 1

Detlef Müller
Mobil: 0173-1575922
E-Mail: bezirk1@t-online.de

Bezirk 2

Jürgen Weskamm
Mobil: 0172-2369396
E-Mail: bezirk2@t-online.de

Bezirk 3

Dieter Brand 
Mobil: 0171-1720442
E-Mail: Dieter.brand1@web.de

Bezirk 4

Frank Böhm 
Mobil : 01525-5741932
E-Mail: tschaboo@gmx.de

Bezirk 5

Werner Steffens 
Mobil: 0160-7284341
E-Mail: wsteffens@web.de

Bezirk 6

Joachim Barth
Mobil: 0171-1246334
E-Mail: joachimbarth1904@gmail.com

Bezirk 7

Bernhard Kowalski
Mobil: 0160-8039880
E-Mail: Verlers04fans@aol.com

Bezirk 8

Martina Wetzler
Mobil: 0172-5642933
E-Mail: martina.wetzler@web.de

Bezirk 9

Hildegard Ev
Mobil: 0175-5603835
E-Mail: Hildegard.ev04@gmail.com

Bezirk 10

Werner Mauel 
Mobil: 0170-9049503
E-Mail: wemo1904@gmx.net



Bezirk 11

Roland Hunke: 
Mobil: 0177-4457685
E-Mail: office@letmathe-nrw.de

Bezirk 12

Robert Dieckmann 
Mobil: 01520-9187904
E-Mail: kutte04@arcor.de

Bezirk 13

Frank Hafner
Mobil:  0174-7338333
E-Mail: frankhafner10@t-online.de

Bezirk 14

Uwe Seichter
Mobil: 0173-9362752
E-Mail: uwe_seichter@web.de

Bezirk 15

Stefan Milewski
Mobil: 0172-845 1904
E-Mail: bezirksleiter@sfcv-bezirk15.de

Bezirk 17

Holger Constabel 
Mobil: 0177-5288346
E-Mail: Hoco1904@t-online.de

Bezirk 18

Volker Zanders 
Mobil: 0177–2802181
E-Mail: vtzanders@freenet.de

Bezirk 19

Frank Lehmann
Mobil: 0171-5600742
E-Mail: frank.lehmann@hanseaten04.de

Bezirk 20

Kalle Völkel 
Mobil: 0151-20320219
E-Mail: Leitung_bezirk20@gmx.de

Bezirk 21

Henning Mann 
Mobil: 0173-2119664
E-Mail: dereinundzwanziger@googlemail.com

Bezirk 22

Jens Tiesel
Mobil: 0175-2687272
E-Mail: jt-schalke04@t-online.de

Bezirk 23

Steffen Häfner 
Mobil: 0176-57697066
E-Mail: Steffen.Haefner@gmx.de

Unsere Partner